Government Related Sites


Govenment agencies in ILLIANA are very cooperative in our various counties on both sides of the Wabash River Valley. In addition to Law Enforcement cooperation, there are mutual Fire protection agreements and Has-Mat agreements with the Danville Regional Has-Mat fire division serving some areas in the southern Indiana plants and communities.

Village of Bismarck
Village of Catlin
City of Danville
City of Georgetown
City of Hoopeston
Village of Oakwood
City of Paris
Village of Rossville
City of St Joseph
Village of Tilton
City of Watseka
Village of Westville

County of Vermilion
Danville City Council
Vermilion Regional Airport
Vermilion Co Conservation District
Federal FTC Do Not Call List
State of Illinois
State Rep Chad Hays

Close Comments